Fixtures & Results 16-17

Saturday 6th August 2016

Copsewood 5-47 Oaks 1st XV (Friendly)

Saturday 13th August 2016

Bradfield Brewery Cup at Stocksbridge

Saturday 20th September 2016

Hemsworth W-L Oaks 1st XV (Friendly)

Wednesday 24th August 2016

South Yorkshire Police 36-19 Oaks Invitational XV
Simon Allen Memorial Match

Saturday 3rd September 2016

Knaresborough 29-15 Oaks 1st XV

Saturday 10th September 2016

Rossington 10-18 Oaks 1st XV

Saturday 17th September 2016

Mosborough 20-12 Oaks 1st XV

Mosborough 2s 29-3 Oaks 2s

Saturday 24th September 2016

Oaks 2s 68-5 Barnsley 3s

Saturday 1st October 2016

Thirsk P-P Oaks 1st XV

Oaks 2s 13-12 Hemsworth 2s

Saturday 8th October 2016

Oaks 1st XV 15-24 Garforth

Saturday 15th October 2016

Thirsk 12-14 Oaks 1st XV

CUP: Oaks 1st XV P-P Wensleydale

Sheffield 4s 59-0 Oaks

Saturday 22nd October 2016

Oaks 1st XV 33-13 Withernsea

Stocksbridge 2s 46-10 Oaks 2s

Saturday 29th October 2016

Wibsey 38-12 Oaks 1st XV

Saturday 5th November 2016

Oaks 1st XV 40-10 Rossington

Tupton 57-10 Oaks 2s

Saturday 12th November 2016

YORKSHIRE VASE: Rotherham Clifton L-W Oaks 1st XV

Oaks 2s 10-12 Sheffield Medicals

Saturday 19th November 2016

Oaks 1st XV 18-28 Mosborough

Oaks 2s 26-36 Mosborough 2s

Saturday 26th November 2016

Oaks 1st XV 64-5 Thirsk

Saturday 3rd December 2016

YORKSHIRE VASE: Oaks 1st XV P-P Ossett

Oaks 2s P-P Adwick

Saturday 10th December 2016

Garforth P-P Oaks 1st XV

1s Captian Select 20-17 2s Captain Select
Memorial Match

Saturday 17th December 2016

YORKSHIRE VASE: Mosborough 66-0 Oaks 1st XV

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR BREAK

Saturday 7th January 2017

Withernsea 0-45 Oaks 1st XV

Rotherham Phoenix 2s 26-7 Oaks 2s

Saturday 14th January 2017

Oaks 1st XV 9-28 Wibsey

Wortley 18-5 Oaks 2s

Saturday 21st January 2017

YORKSHIRE SILVER TROPHY: Oaks 1st XV 3-38 Wensleydale

Oaks 2s 13-22 Hallamshire 1s

Saturday 28th January 2017

Oaks 1st XV 21-0 Knaresborough

Barnsley 3s 34-36 Oaks 2s

Saturday 4th February 2017

YORKSHIRE VASE: Oaks 1st XV 15-38 Ossett

Hemsworth 2s P-P Oaks 2s

Saturday 11th February 2017

Garforth 7-15 Oaks 1st XV

Saturday 18th February 2017

Barnsley 3s 12-34 Oaks 2s

Saturday 25th February 2017

YORKSHIRE VASE: Rossington 5-5 Oaks 1st XV

Oaks 2s P-P Sheffield 4s

Saturday 4th March 2017

History Society P-P Oaks 1st

Oaks 2s 54-0 Stocksbridge 2s

Saturday 11th March 2017

Oaks 2s 19-20 Wortley

Saturday 18th March 2017

POSTPONED: Sheffield Medics 3s v Oaks 2s

Saturday 25th March 2017

Wath 3s 0-31 Oaks 2s

Saturday 1st April 2017

Durham City Select XV 29 – 46 Oaks Select XV
Memorial Match

Saturday 8st April 2017

Tupton 2s 10-49 Oaks 1st XV

Wednesday 12th April 2017

UNIPLEX BOWL SEMI FINAL: Wortley 12-31 Oaks 1st XV

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Mosborough 49-19 Oaks 2s

Wednesday 26th April 2017

UNIPLEX BOWL FINAL: Oaks 1st XV 14-22 Mosborough

Advertisements