Results 2014-15

Saturday 6th September 2014:
Sheffield Oaks 1st XV 7-27 Halifax

Saturday 13th September 2014:
York Railway Institute 38-12 Sheffield Oaks 1st XV

Saturday 20th September 2014:
Sheffield Oaks 1st XV 7-43 Halifax Vandals

Saturday 27th September 2014:
Mosborough 57 – 15 Sheffield Oaks 1st XV
Sheffield Oaks 2s 10-50 Dinnington 3s

Saturday 4th October 2014:
Sheffield Oaks 2s 15-10 Stocksbridge 2s (friendly)

Saturday 11th October 2014:
Sheffield Oaks 1st XV 19-28 Wensleydale

Saturday 18th October 2014:
Sheffield Oaks 1st XV 6-26 Leeds Corinthians

Saturday 25th October 2014:
Wetherby 134-0 Sheffield Oaks 1st XV

Saturday 1st November 2014:
Sheffield Oaks 1st XV 18-12 Hornsea

Saturday 8th November 2014:
Sheffield Oaks 2s 26-0 Adwick Le Street (friendly)

Saturday 15th November 2014:
Knaresborough 24-17 Sheffield Oaks 1st XV

Saturday 22nd November 2014:
Thornensians 2s 36-7 Sheffield Oaks 2s

Saturday 29th November 2014:
Sheffield Oaks 1st XV 29-46 Skipton

Saturday 6th December 2014:
Ossett 43-0 Sheffield Oaks 1st XV

Saturday 14th December 2014:
Sheffield Oaks 1st XV vs York RI, postponed

Christmas & New Year Break

Saturday 10th January 2015:
Halifax Vandals 17-0 Sheffield Oaks 1st XV
Sheffield Oaks 2s 17-12 Wortley

Saturday 17th January 2015:
Sheffield Oaks 1st XV 10-19 Mosborough

Saturday 31st January 2015:
Wensleydale 34-10 Sheffield Oaks 1st XV

Saturday 7th February 2015:
Leeds Corinthians 78-5 Sheffield Oaks 1st XV

Saturday 14th February 2015:
Sheffield Oaks 1st XV 18-19 York RI (rearranged from 13th December)

Saturday 21st February 2015:
Sheffield Oaks 1st XV 3-44 Wetherby

Saturday 28th February 2015:
Hornsea 19-19 Sheffield Oaks 1st XV

Saturday 7th March 2015:
Sheffield Oaks 1st XV 50-10 Knaresborough

Saturday 14th March 2015:
Sheffield Oaks 2s 0-38 Sheffield Engineers

Saturday 21st March 2015:
Sheffield Oaks 2s 10-12 Thornensians 2s, 3pm kick off

Saturday 28th March 2015:
Skipton 71-5 Sheffield Oaks 1st XV, 3pm kick off

Easter Break

Saturday 11th April 2015:
Sheffield Oaks 1st 16-6 Ossett, 3pm kick off
Adwick Le Street 80-3 Sheffield Oaks 2s (friendly)

Saturday 18th April 2015:
Halifax 48-0 Sheffield Oaks 1st XV