Fixtures & Results

Our 1st XV play in Yorkshire Four SE and our 2nd XV play in the Merit Table. We also play regular friendlies, and have entered the Yorkshire Silver Trophy, Bowl and Midweek Cup.

Saturday 10th August 2019

Oaks 1st XV 12-5 Meden Vale (Friendly)

Saturday 17th August 2019

Oaks 1st XV 15-43 Hemsworth (Friendly)

Saturday 20th August 2019

Oaks 1st XV 45-5 Yorkshire Main (Friendly)

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Oaks Invitational XV v South Yorkshire Police
Simon Allen Memorial Match

Saturday 14th September 2019

Nestle Rowtrees v Oaks 1st XV

Mosborough 2s v Oaks 2s

Saturday 21st September 2019

Mosborough v Oaks 1st XV

Oaks 2s TBC

Saturday 28th September 2019

Oaks 1st XV v Stanley Rodillians

Oaks 2s TBC

Saturday 5th October 2019

Oaks 1st XV v Stocksbridge

Oaks 2s TBC

Saturday 12th October 2019

Stocksbridge 2s v Oaks 2s

Saturday 19th October 2019

Oaks 1st XV v York RI

Oaks 2s v Sheffield History Society

Saturday 26th October 2019

Hessle v Oaks 1st XV

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Sheffield 3s v Oaks 2s

Saturday 9th November 2019

Oaks 1st XV v Mosborough

Hemsworth 2s v Oaks 2s

Saturday 16th November 2019

Stanley Rodillians v Oaks 1st XV

Saturday 23th November 2019

Stocksbridge v Oaks 1st XV

Stocksbridge 2s v Oaks 2s

Saturday 30th November 2019

Memorial Day – Details to be confirmed

Saturday 7th December 2019

Oaks 2s v Rotherham Phoenix 2s

Saturday 14th December 2019

York RI v Oaks 1st XV

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR BREAK

Saturday 4th January 2020

Oaks 1st XV v Hessle

Saturday 11th January 2020

Nestle Rowtrees v Oaks 1st XV

Saturday 18th January 2020

Oaks 1st XV TBC

Oaks 2s v Mosborough 2s

Saturday 25th January 2020

Oaks 1st XV TBC

Oaks 2s v Stocksbridge

Saturday 1st February 2020

Oaks 1st XV TBC

Oaks 2s v Yorkshire Main

Saturday 8th February 2020

Oaks 1st XV TBC

Oaks 2s v Sheffield 3s

Saturday 15th February 2020

Oaks 1st XV TBC

Oaks 2s v Hemsworth 2s

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Oaks 1st XV TBC

Oaks 2s v Sheffield History Soc

Saturday 29th February 2020

Oaks 1st XV TBC

Oaks 2s TBC

Saturday 7th March 2020

Oaks 1st XV TBC

Oaks 2s v Rotherham Phoenix 2s

Saturday 14th March 2020

Oaks 1st XV TBC

Oaks 2s TBC

Saturday 21st March 2020

Oaks 1st XV TBC

Oaks 2s TBC

Saturday 28th March 2020

Oaks 1st XV TBC

Oaks 2s TBC

 

Advertisements